Let me climb

You give me a ladder now
I surely believe I’ll climb
It don’t even matter now
I’m willing to take my time

Style Notes:

Ladder/pose: GLITTERATI – The Social Climber – Singles / large group
Shoes: [Gos] Posh Bootie – Pink (PCF)
Makeup: ee. te all around us(eyemakeup) (Chic Limited)
Skin: :GP: Sundust Frex [Dark] Pout-The Blues 1 (Curio)
Socks: [ glow ] studio Roses Socks TDRblue
Hair: Exile Reva/coffee mix (TDR Blue)
Dress: Ingenue :: Breezy Day Dress :: H2O (Chic Limited)

Leave a Reply

