*JeSyLiLO* Cry Skins

JeSyLiLO has recently released a set of skins featuring tears! I was pretty excited about these when I saw them, let me tell you. I’m getting tired of how everything comes on a tattoo layer, lately, especially because I’m not using a viewer that supports multiple layers, so when I saw that these tears were on the skin, not a tattoo layer, I was pretty excited. In fact, inside each package for these skins, you’re going to get a TON of skin options. The skin comes with or without cleavage, with or without hairbase, in matte or shiny, and with or without tears, all for one price. As an added little goodie, it contains a tattoo for teeth to add to the skin. Enough with the gushing, here come the pics! (click on the pic to make it bigger)

Style Notes:

Hair: fri. – Jules – Emo Black (fri.day)

Skin: *JeSyLiLO*:::Cry:::*TanSkin*in all makeups

Leave a Reply

