Goodbye 2010

 

 

Tonight I’ll say goodbye to 2010 and hello to 2011, and as I do, I’ll be saying goodbye to an old me and hello to a new me! I have big plans for the new year, probably the biggest I’ve had in years. I’m confident that this year will be brighter than years before, however. I just have a feeling that something fabulous and wonderful is about to occur. (Which is strange for me, I’m terribly jaded normally.)

In my goodbye photo, I’ve dressed for a new year’s eve party, wearing one of Sn@tch’s lovely party dresses and the new releases by Dark Mouse along with the skin gift from Curio. The necklace has a lovely flowing back which drops down the back to show a stunning pendant , which I’ve shown below.

I hope all of you have a wonderful new year’s eve and that your 2011 is full of hope, happiness and glory.

Style Notes:
Dress: :::Sn@tch Wine & Roses Dress Top (Silver):::
Skin: :GP: Acorn [Dark] Ice Queen-Happy Holidays (Curio)
Hair: Dark Mouse Antonia/Black4
Jewelry: Dark Mouse Soiree Set

Leave a Reply

