SySy & Finesmith

Today I’m blogging about Finesmith Designs and SySy’s. Finesmith Designs has this very intricate set of jewelry with an unusual design that I simply fell in love with. I paired it up with one of SySy’s new ballgowns, which are just fantastic and offer two different style of skirts, which I featured here. I loved all the colors, but I chose tearose for this post. Take a look:

 

 

Style Notes:

Dress: SYSY’s Bellegown -tearose

Hair: [e] Rumor – Blonde 07

Skin: Rita-dark-nude (Tik Tok)

Shoes: [LeLutka]-Pow Pumps (Black)

Earrings & Necklace : Chloe’s Hallusinations-

Bracelets:  Chloe’s bracelet (Finesmith Designs)

 

Crazy in SL,

Marja Languish

Leave a Reply

