Show Me On The Doll

As a blogger for the Bad Blood sim, I get sent an array of alternative items. Last night I got sent this amazing box of goodies by Putrid Gloom of Show Me On The Doll. There were so many things to choose from I wasn’t sure what to blog, but I dove in and got some goodies to show you. I’m also showing her two upcoming releases, and her Summer of Love Fair item. Also, check out all the cool stuff at her store while you’re there…like the dining room table at the bottom…

Style Notes:

Photo One:
Dress – [SMOTD] Oh My Stars Gown – Magenta (No longer available)
skin – [SMOTD] I Cry Painted Tears Skin – Clown Tone Special (Upcoming Release)
<DK> Odette – Deviant Ink Chocolate
Choker – Lolapop! Bitten Choker Fleur De Lis Pattern w/ white crystals
Boots – [SMOTD] Tippytoes Ponyboot – Magenta

Photo Two:
Hair- Tiny Bird – The Killing Moon – True Black
skin – [SMOTD] I Cry Painted Tears Skin – Clown Tone Special (Upcoming Release)
Dress – [SMOTD] The Dark Gown – (SOL Fair Iem)
Lashes – <DK> Glitter Lashes

Photo Three:
Outfit & shoes – [SMOTD] Srs Bznz Outfit – (Upcoming release)
Hair – !lamb. Lost – Twix
skin – [SMOTD] I Cry Painted Tears Skin – Clown Tone Special (Upcoming Release)

Photo Four:
Dress- [SMOTD] Carnie Island Baby Dress – Starstruck Pink
skin – [SMOTD] I Cry Painted Tears Skin – Clown Tone Special (Upcoming Release)

Props used –
[SMOTD] The Misfortune Tellers Booth
[SMOTD] Carnivale Tent ~ Lilac Whine

Crazy in SL,

Marja Languish

Leave a Reply

