Tacky Star Eyes

Normally, I’m not big on eyes. If I see one in a hunt prize I’m always disappointed and I never thought I’d do a post devoted to them. However, I came across these fabulous prim eyes from Tacky Star

and I’m in love. Why am I in love? These are geared for viewer 2.0, and that’s part of what makes them cool. You get an alpha layer with these babies and it hides your regular eyes and only shows the prim ones. They look fabulous, they really do. Below here I’ve taken a picture of each of the eyes for you to see, I do hope you go and check these out!

Style Notes:

All eyes from Tacky Star

Skin:  Tik Tok Stella-medium-Group Gift

Hair: (Posh) ; Naive ; Sunflower

Earrings: [ glow ] studio She Earrings II for TDR5 goldR

Bikini Top: *Urbanity* Ruffled Music (Past sale item)

Crazy in SL,

Marja Languish

Leave a Reply

