New Releases at The Dressing Room

I can’t believe it’s time for new stuff at The Dressing Room, time seems to be moving so fast this summer! I hopped on over there this morning and managed to beat a large a crowd. However, I just wasn’t as impressed with the selection this time. I was hard pressed to find anything besides the Tuli skin that absolutely jumped out at me in a ‘have to have’ kind of way. I did get the shoes from YS&YS, figuring if they didn’t tint well, at least I wasn’t out much, but I was pleasantly surprised at the HUD that came with them for easy changing of the skin color plus nail polish. I picked up the hair from Exile, for photos if nothing else and the lingerie from Glam Affair, though to be honest, I was sad it wasn’t a skin again. I also snagged a high waist skirt from R.icielli, though I’m not sure I can get into those. There were some male items this time, though I don’t think they will appeal to many. Take a look at my finds:

Style Notes: (All Items are found at The Dressing Room)
Photo One:
Hair: Exile Leslie/chocolate caramel
Skin: []::Tuli::[] The Dressing Room LE :: Gina 02
Shoes: *YS&YS* Open Stiletto Baby TDR
Lingerie: – Glam Affair – Carol
Photo Two:
Skirt: R.icielli – ANITA TDR edition highwaist skirt /nude
Hair: Exile Leslie/Summer girl
Skin: []::Tuli::[] The Dressing Room LE :: Gina 02
Shoes: *YS&YS* Open Stiletto Baby TDR
Crazy in SL,
Marja Languish
Leave a Reply

