Sale @ Fri.day

There is a fantastic sale going on at fri.day. It runs from June 4th – June 12th. Everything in the store is marked down to $25L, $50L, $75L or $100L, although poses are what are marked down to $25L. I went first thing this morning, hoping to beat some of the crowd, no luck. I suggest you deprim and descript yourself to help with lag and be prepared to wait for rez and resign yourself to the fact people are going to be shoving into you. There are going to be some new releases made while the sale is going on, and they will be marked down as well, so keep checking back for that.

I camped out in the hair department and waited for things to rez. In case you didn’t know, I have an extreme skin & hair fetish. Although, I keep going back to my skins from the Black & Blue Fair from Fhang Candy. I ❤ them! I bought all of the poses, except for one set, bought a few hairs, some shoes and an outfit so I’d have something to post, but I’m definitely going back when it dies down, or when I have the patience for it to rez! *laughs*

.

Style Notes:
Romper: fri. – Paradiso.Romper (White)
Skin: [FC] Carla//VioletFashionista/FhangCandy(available at the Black & Blue Fair)
Choker: +ROZOREGALIA+*HYDRA*NECKLACE2
Nails & Bangles: [MANDALA]TAKARA BANGLE white/and nails (Past sale item)
Shoes: fri. – Dream.Booties (Black)
Hair: fri. – Jules – Moody Brown
Earrings: Rawr Hoop Earrings (Twisted & Spoiled past group gift)
Crazy in SL,
Marja Languish
Leave a Reply

