Black & Blue Fair 3 : Intrigue Co.

I’m going to start you off today with more from the black & blue fair..which opens tomorrow at 4pmSLT. Please join the inworld group for more info and for the location when it’s open, right now we’ve been asked not to disclose said location.

What I’ve got up this time is Intrigue Co., which is a new to me store. I received these items to review, and when I saw this first shirt, I fell in love. I am a fan of witty tees, and this one made me laugh out loud. I also have another tee and a hoodie displayed as well.

Also, all items pictured  today can be found at the Black & Blue Fair, so you can get them all in one place!

This is how I roll Shirt

.

I love Stache Shirt

.

Navy Pouched Hoodie

Style Notes:
(All Items are available at the fair only, unless otherwise noted)

Skin in all photos: *ES Bleu Lolita Pinup  (Rita)(From Schismphrenic)
Eyes in all photos: ~Mynerva~ SoulHeart Eyes *Black&Blue*
Hair in all photos: Magika – Poof (B&W: Midnight)
Shoes in all photos: *H&S* CROSSED  (Heart & Sole)

Photo One:
Shirt: Intrigue Co. – That’s How I Roll shirt
Jeans: ..:Mehndi:.. B&B TopyStar Jeans

Photo Two:
Shirt: Intrigue Co. – I Love Stache shirt
Leggings: Hello Dave – RIPPED LEGGINGS BLACK (From How I love you Pack)

Photo Three:
Hoodie: Intrigue Co. – Navy Pouched Hoodie
Leggings: Hello Dave – RIPPED LEGGINGS BLACK (From How I love you Pack)

Crazy in SL,

Marja Languish

Leave a Reply

