Rawwr

I’ve seen the Exodi pre-release floating around everywhere, but I still wanted to put my own twist on it. I happen to really like Exodi skins because of, well, the nipples. They look fantastic to me, and I have to admit, much like my Real Life ones. I’m loving this teaser skin, and I can’t wait til the others are released! I paired it up with some extreme N-Core heels and a sexy Sn@tch outfit, seen below :

Watch out boys!

Style Notes:
Skin: :: Exodi :: Lily v2 Cherry – Girlie
Hair: Cake – Faith II – Light Blonde Hair
Nails: :: Exodi :: Nails v2 – Lock Your Door
Bracelets: *YS&YS* TheDeck Sharon Bangles
Clothing: :::Sn@tch So Last Year:::
Heels: N-core SOUL XtremeHeel II “Galaxy”
Crazy in SL,
Marja Languish
Leave a Reply

