Pensive on a Monday

Mondays are always a time of reflection for me, a day to look back over the past week and sort of gear myself up for the next. I wasn’t sure what to blog about today, until I remembered this adorable trunk I picked up a few weeks ago. I dressed in some lingerie and my favorite Maitreya shoes and tights, and shot myself looking out the window, pensive and serene.

Laying in thought..

Gazing out the window

Time to Reflect

Style Notes :
Lingerie: (5th&Oxford) 50L Lila *ROSE*
Skin: *YS & YS* Andrea April GroupGift (Current Gift in Store)
Hair: [Shag] – Nymph – dark copper
Nails: Candy Nail #P046 Wildcat Black
Earrings: Alyssa Bijoux Jewelry – Diamond Stud Earrings (From Fierce Designs The Big Black Pussy Hunt)
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Allure-Tights Black
Stockings: Maitreya Allure Stockings – Black
Poses & Prop: :: AB :: Vintage Trunk
Crazy in SL,
Marja Languish
2 thoughts on “Pensive on a Monday

Leave a Reply

