In the Dirty Streets…

I took a walk in the streets tonight (through an urban sim, mind you) and snapped a few photos. The intent was simply to showcase this fabulous accessory I found the other day. It’s the garter on my thigh with the bloody razors that simply scream murder and mayhem. I’ve got to rework my wardrobe around it, and I’ve got to say, it’s not really a big hit with everyone, but it’s a well done piece of work that needs to be admired.

Take a peek at all the little details on that garter! The store has lots more nifty doodads for your avatar, I’d reccomend a look.

~Crazy in SL

Marja

::Style Notes::

Garter – .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Garter :: A SMALL CUTTING ? ::

Hair – ETD AJ – Scarlet Burnt

Skin – -Glam Affair – Sofia skin – ZombiePopcorn Hunt

Boots – Custom footwear by Gos – [DOCS] 8 HOLE – F – in Black

Dress – Luck Inc – Petite Fightclub

Stockings – Nomine Dogwitch – fishnet socks

Tattoos – GoK-  Sacred Blood

Leave a Reply

