It’s been awhile…

I was thinking about my blog lately, and I realized it had been awhile since I had posted anything. I was thinking about it, and I was wondering where I would take it. I don’t think I can blog just about things that annoy me any more. I think I’m going to branch out and do some fashion and work on my photos. I can throw the crazy in with it when I want. 😛 Truthfully, I’m still “Crazy in Second Life” so it doesn’t matter what the posts are. 😛 In any case, I thought I’d make this small post about the direction I’m taking the blog and share a couple pictures I did yesterday.

~Crazy in Second Life~

Marja

Leave a Reply

