I Answered The Challenge!

What challenge you might ask? Well, this one. Kiss challenged her readers to go out, read some blog posts and make some comments. By the way, you can find me in the picture on that post!

I thought about what she said, and she’s right. How many times do I read a blog and never say anything? I very often don’t say a word even when it’s a touching post that hits deep, or photos that just leave me breathless.

I made the three comments, they’re not great, but hey, no one’s perfect, right? 

Here’s where I went :

I was a Dancer…

By The Same Guys Who Built Linden Homes…

Practice Makes Perfect

~~Crazy in SL

   Marja

One thought on “I Answered The Challenge!

Leave a Reply

