Paint it Black

paint it black

I see a red door and I want it painted black
No colors anymore I want them to turn black
I see the girls walk by dressed in their summer clothes
I have to turn my head until my darkness goes
I see a line of cars and they’re all painted black
With flowers and my love, both never to come back
I see people turn their heads and quickly look away
Like a newborn baby it just happens ev’ryday

 

Style Notes:

Hair:>TRUTH< Briony – fire
Skin: :GP: Petal Frex [Dark] Party Girl-Midnight 2 (Curio)
Shirt: ISON – draped sleeveless top (onyx)(Collabor88)
Leggings: ISON – metallic snake leggings (black)(Collabor88)
Jewelry:[MANDALA] LOTUS Chain Set
Heels: [celoe.amae.sandals.depth]
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Pale2]

Leave a Reply

