Oh, Lolas!

So it begins I’ve seen the the mesh boobs craze going on in Second Life, but I couldn’t decide how I felt. Well, I finally decided to look around and try a set. I went with Lolas Tango breasts and I’m pretty happy with them. However, I’m rather crazy about going to find more clothing to wear with them. Though one of my favorite shops, Sn@tch, has lots of items with Lolas Appliers and adds more every week. I’ve also seen items from Blacklace and Solange, adding two more quality storms to the mix. On the size of the breasts, you can size them however you want, big or a little more manageable, it’s totally up to you.

And here is my first look with my new friends, more of a rock look than anything else. A shirt from Gawk!, mesh jeans from Auxiliary found at Dressing Room Fusion, booties from Slink, hair from Truth and skin from Glam Affair. Check my style notes for all the details.

<3Marja<3

Style Notes:

Hair:>TRUTH< Dolly w/Roots – fire
Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Artic 07 Red
Nose Ring: Chop Zuey Gift Women Xmas6 NoseDiamonds
Top: Gawk! Black Tummy Shirt
Jeans: [AUX] Belted Flairs – Black Skull (Dressing Room Fusion)
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Pale2]
Shoes: Slink Studded Booties Onyx
Belly Strings: [EY:NO] Body Strings Butterflies (silver)

One thought on “Oh, Lolas!

Leave a Reply

